Warthogs Platoon Trailer

This forum provides an area for Images & Videos from [RIP].
Post Reply
.Bole
Posts: 376
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 1:07 am

Warthogs Platoon Trailer

Post by .Bole » Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:45 pm

Check out our first promo video
Credits to Rygo


.Bole
Posts: 376
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 1:07 am

Re: Warthogs Platoon Trailer

Post by .Bole » Sun Dec 18, 2016 9:49 pm


swingline43
General
General
Posts: 110
Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2008 7:58 pm

Re: Warthogs Platoon Trailer

Post by swingline43 » Mon Dec 19, 2016 12:26 am

Very Nice :clap: :clap: :clap:
Image

Trixy
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
Posts: 848
Joined: Fri May 13, 2016 4:14 pm

Re: Warthogs Platoon Trailer

Post by Trixy » Mon Dec 19, 2016 3:59 am

EXCELLENT!! That is beautiful Rygo! Makes me proud to be a member of RIP! Is it live?
Image
★Initial Training Group CO★

falldown

Re: Warthogs Platoon Trailer

Post by falldown » Tue Dec 20, 2016 10:12 pm

Good job Rygo.. awesome work!

rygo
Warrant Officer 1
Warrant Officer 1
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2016 11:44 am

Re: Warthogs Platoon Trailer

Post by rygo » Wed Dec 21, 2016 12:18 am

yeah trixy i think they used it on the ccfn stream last week :D


they were fun!
Image

Fever

Re: Warthogs Platoon Trailer

Post by Fever » Wed Dec 21, 2016 5:39 am

Saw this on the CCFN stream video last night, solid job, welldone :thumbup:

Orchy5
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2016 12:08 am

Re: Warthogs Platoon Trailer

Post by Orchy5 » Wed Dec 21, 2016 9:07 am

CCFN trailer still makes the hairs on my neck stand to attention :D

Post Reply

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information