A night of Helping new players?

Geoffwill
Second Lieutenant
Second Lieutenant

A night of Helping new players?

Post by Geoffwill »

Hey folks, I’m not saying I’m a pro at EFT or anything but I have put a fair bit of time into it, I should have enough knowledge to get new players started. Who would be down for some help? If everyone is happy enough learning on there own then all good. I no it’s a hard learning curve tho if anyone is interested.
Hunchback
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant

Re: A night of Helping new players?

Post by Hunchback »

I got the game ~1 week ago, i've been watching a lot of videos and streams and shit so i kinda got the "basics" down, but i still lack a lot of knowledge about maps, shortcuts, loot spots, optimal weapon setups etc... So yeah, i am definitely interested in all you can offer :)
xoF

Post by xoF »

Let me know when you guys will be doing the runs, would deffo be interested in gameplay of people with more knowledge
Trixy
Captain
Captain

Post by Trixy »

Nice offer Geoff! Maybe someday we can get a platoon going :D
★Initial Training Group CO★
There is no better education than adversity
Hunchback
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant

Post by Hunchback »

We currently have a group of 3-4 people doing (sometimes successful) runs :)
Raw
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant

Post by Raw »

Old tarkov player returning, would love it to share my map knowledge with others together with some good loot spots. If you could help me out on Reserve, that would be awesome!

Maybe we can get 5 man groups running interchange or shoreline whenever we have all the keys? I got most of the interchange keys atm, and currently saving up for the labs keys to start running labs again.
Hunchback
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant

Post by Hunchback »

Every time i am on and have the time to actually play i pop in the TS room, we should all try to do it and help each other out.
Raw
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant

Post by Raw »